Faculty

Name Location Phone Number Email Address
Stephen Boyd 
John Allen Easley Professor
Wingate 207 758-5458 boyd@wfu.edu
Jay Ford
Professor
Wingate 119 758-4191 fordj@wfu.edu
Mary Foskett
Wake Forest Kahle Professor and Albritton Fellow
Associate Chair
Graduate Program Director
Wingate 120 758-5653 foskettm@wfu.edu
Annalise Glauz-Todrank
Assistant Professor
Wingate 308 758-4422 glauztae@wfu.edu
Carter Higgins
Visiting Assistant Professor
Wingate 313 758-2450 higginch@wfu.edu
Ken Hoglund
Professor
Wingate 309 758-5120 hoglund@wfu.edu
Simeon Ilesanmi
Washington M. Wingate Professor
Wingate 208 758-5459 ilesanmi@wfu.edu
Lucas Johnston
Associate Professor of Religion and Environmental Studies
Wingate 115 758-3341 johnstlf@wfu.edu
Lynn Neal
Professor
Chair
Wingate 205 758-3307 nealls@wfu.edu
Ron Neal
Associate Professor
Wingate 305 758-4092 nealrb@wfu.edu
Leann Pace
Assistant Teaching Professor
Wingate 219 758-4660 pacelc@wfu.edu
Tanisha Ramachandran
Associate Teaching Professor
Director, Religion and Public Engagement
Wingate 307 758-6096 ramacht@wfu.edu
Nelly Van Doorn-Harder
Professor of Islamic Studies
Wingate 216 758-3945 vandoopa@wfu.edu
Jarrod Whitaker
Professor
Wingate 311 758-4162 whitakjl@wfu.edu
Ulrike Wiethaus
Professor of Religion and American Ethnic Studies
Wingate 310 758-7169 wiethaus@wfu.edu
Kimberly Wortmann
Assistant Professor
Wingate 215 758-4418 wortmakt@wfu.edu
Additional Faculty
Fred Horton Professor Emeritus horton@wfu.edu
Affiliated Faculty
Elizabeth Gandolfo Earley Assistant Professor of Catholic and Latin American Studies gandoleo@wfu.edu
Betsy Barre Center for the Advancement of Teaching – Executive Director barreea@wfu.edu

Comments are closed.